Image Alt

About

ABOUT US

Laughing, crying, freaking out. It doesn't matter. It's about feelings, emotions, impact! We want to tell stories that move people, make them think. But also entertain them, inspire them. To rethink entrenched structures, to give hope or consolation. That's our vision, that's why we make movies.

HADIFILM was founded in 2014 while studying at the HFF Munich and realises feature film projects at home and abroad. These have received several awards and nominations, e.g. the German Short Film Award, the Sehsüchte Producer Award and the German Camera Award.

Together with authors, we develop a wide variety of material, from drama to horror and comedies. Free of restrictive formats, we give the ideas room to develop, to grow, until they have found the right and appropriate concept and can go on their journey. 

In doing so, we are always driven by the human being as the centre of all action: narratively and in collaboration. 

Portrait von Alexander Mayer
Portrait von Christoph Behr
EN

Image Alt

About

ABOUT US

Lachen, Weinen, Ausrasten. Egal. Hauptsache Gefühle, Emotionen, Wirkung! Wir wollen Geschichten erzählen, die Menschen bewegen, zum Nachdenken anregen. Aber auch unterhalten, inspirieren. Festgefahrenen Strukturen überdenken, Hoffnung geben, Trost spenden. Das ist unsere Vision, darum machen wir Filme.

Die HADIFILM wurde 2014 während des Studiums an der HFF München gegründet und realisiert Spielfilmprojekte im In- und Ausland. Diese wurden mehrfach ausgezeichnet und nominiert, unter anderem für den Deutschen Kurzfilmpreis, den Sehsüchte-Produzentenpreis oder den Deutschen Kamerapreis.

Gemeinsam mit Autor*innen entwickeln wir unterschiedlichste Stoffe, von Dramen über Horror bis hin zu Komödien. Frei von einengenden Formaten geben wir den Ideen Raum zum Entfalten, zum Wachsen, bis sie das richtige und passende Konzept gefunden haben und auf ihre Reise gehen können. 

Dabei treibt uns immer der Mensch als Mittelpunkt allen Handelns an: Sowohl erzählerisch, als auch in der Zusammenarbeit. 

Portrait von Alexander Mayer
Portrait von Christoph Behr
DE